Room For One More? The First Post.

February 1, 2015 — I know there are a lot of travel blogs out there, and some of them have been around for a long time and some of them are written by amazing people who are doing amazing things.  But I’ve done some amazing things too, and maybe I have a tale that hasn’t yet been told or an adventure with a twist you’ve not yet heard.  Maybe you are a friend or family member reading this post out of a sense of familial obligation.  It’s anyone’s guess.  Either way I hope you enjoy my stories and I’d love to hear from you about any feedback you may have, adventure stories of your own you’d like to share, travel advice, or just pop by and say hi!

Happy travels,

Angie

3 thoughts on “Room For One More? The First Post.

  1. Hey Angie! This is Will and I gotta say great job on starting your blog. Starting isn’t always the easiest thing to do but you’ve taken your first step so bravo! I’m here to help as always so just give me a shout over at Travel Blog Breakthrough!

    Like

Leave a Reply

